Auctions and Bonuses

Bonuses

YOU CAN SEE OUR UPCOMING OR CURRENT COIN BONUSES BELOW. HAPPY VON HUNTING!

Play Call of Duty: WWII from 1am PT/9am BT on the 3rd till the 17th of September and reap the tiered rewards:

  • 5 achievements = 100 coins
  • 10 achievements = 100 more coins
  • 20 achievements = 200 more coins!
  • (Promo ends 1am PT/9am BT).

 For Von Magnates Only

 Get a 25% coin bonus for playing Neon Chrome right through the month of September.

Auctions

We’ve been very busy behind the scenes -with a monster update of the app and a new ‘Shot Clock’ on the One Coin Bidding phase. If nobody has outbid you within 30 seconds then you win the auction!

Our referral code limit is raised from 5 to 10! Meaning you can get 1,000 Von Coins in total when you use all your codes – just send your personalised code (found in your account page on the app) to 10 friends and get 100 coins when they use it. Plus they get 100 coins bonus too, win win! This is on top of your monthly limit of course.

We’re also lowering the maximum Gamerscore amount to 7,000 minimum for entry. So even those who are just getting started on the achievement hunting track can join and earn as they learn!

MONDAY 11TH OF OCTOBER

SADES GAMING KEYBOARD AND MOUSE

Auction starts at

  • 11:00 PDT
  • 19:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

$50 Xbox Gift Card (US ONLY)

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 12TH OF OCTOBER

DOOM DELUXE DOUBLE VINYL RECORD

Auction starts at

  • 10:00 PDT
  • 18:00 BST

Auction duration: 2 hours. 1 hours, 50 mins regular bidding, ten mins one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

CYBERPUNK LAPTOP SLEEVE

Auction starts at

  • 12:00 PDT
  • 20:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hours. 50 mins regular bidding, ten mins one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 13TH OF OCTOBER
POWERA SPECTRA CONTROLLER FOR XBOX

Auction starts at

  • 10:00 PDT
  • 18:00 BST

Auction duration: 2 hours. 1 hours, 50 mins regular bidding, ten mins one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MORTAL KOMBAT 11 – XBOX ONE

Auction starts at

  • 12:00 PDT
  • 20:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hours. 50 mins regular bidding, ten mins one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 14TH OF OCTOBER
TBD

Auctions start times

  • 11:00 PDT
  • 19.00 BST

Auction lasts 60 minutes , 50 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding

TBD

Auctions start times

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02.00 am BST

Auction lasts 60 minutes , 50 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding